2021 Judges

  • Andrew Evans, independent trustee

  • Ava Lau, director of global benefits, pensions and
    mobility at London Stock Exchange Group

  • Caroline Eastwood, pensions manager at Skipton
    Building Society

  • Chris Clifton, chair of trustees at Husqvarna
    UK Pensions Trustee

  • Chris Parrott, non-executive director and advisory
    council member at the Pensions Management Institute

  • Darren Philp, director of policy and communication at Smart Pension

  • David Weeks, co-chairman of the Association of
    Member-Nominated Trustees

  • Duncan Buchanan, pension partner at Hogan Lovells and past-president of the Society of Pension Professionals

  • Eve Keith, pensions manager at Unison

  • Evie Slater, director at Evalpa Consulting and
    head of pensions & benefits at MS Amlin

  • Fiona Brown, group head of pensions at Rolls Royce

  • Fraser Smart, chief executive at British Airways Pensions

  • Hugh Nolan, senior trustee representative at
    Dalriada Trustees, director at Spence and Partners and past-president of the Society of Pension Professionals

  • James Riley, president of the Society of
    Pension Professionals and partner at Isio

  • Jas Bhogal, pensions manager at Rexel UK

  • Joanna Matthews, director at Capital Cranfield

  • Kevin LeGrand, independent pensions consultant
    and past-president of the Pensions Management Institute and Society of Pension Professionals

  • Kim Gubler, chairwoman of PASA, trustee of the
    Crystal Master Trust and director of KGC Associates

  • Kiran Lamb, pensions and benefits manager atSky

  • Lesley Alexander, president of the Pensions Management Institute

  • Lesley Carline, director of KGC Associates and immediate past-president of the Pensions Management Institute

  • Maria Nazarova-Doyle, head of pension investments at Scottish Widows

  • Mark Engelbretson, head of pensions at Network Rail

  • Mark Smith, pensions manager at Coventry University

  • Nicola Morgan, head of pensions at Marks & Spencer

  • Nikesh Patel, independent member of the Church of England Pensions Board

  • Oliver Payne, European pensions manager at the Ford Motor Company

  • Richard Law-Deeks, chief executive officer of the Royal Mail Pension Plan

  • Richard Shackleton, partner and head of pensions at Hymans Robertson

  • Roger Mattingly, trustee director at Ross Trustees

  • Susan Phillips, director at Go Pensions

  • Tim Banks, principal at Mercer Global Investments